External Advisory Board

Jacques Bus – Former Head of Unit, Trust and Security. Digital Enlightenment Forum/Digitrust.

David Chaum – Entrepreneur – Inventor of Mix-nets and many other privacy-preserving technologies.

Marit Hansen – Unabhängige Landeszentrum für Datenschutz (ULD)

Gus Hosein – Privacy International

Sven Heiberg – Smartmatic-Cybernetica Center for excellence for Internet Voting

Antonis Symvonis – Hellenic Data Protection Authority

Bart Preneel – KU Leuven

Omer Tene – International Association of Privacy Professionals /College of Management School of Law, Rishon Le Zion